Operational Committees

Audit Committee

Gene Shawcroft – Chair

Patrick O'Dowd – Co-chair

Awards Committee

Kathy Kitzman, CO – Chair

Bill Summer, AZ

Carly Burton, UT

Dave Eggerton, CA

Duane DeKray, ND

Stacy Steinbach, TX

Budget and Finance Committee

Craig Simpson – Chair

Conference Committee

Doug Kemper – Chair

Nominations Committee

Christine Arbogast – Co-chair

Policy Development Committee

Wade Noble – Co-chair

Meghan Scott – Co-chair

Position Statements of the Policy Development Committee

Public Affairs Committee

Vacant – Chair

Strategic Planning Committee

Jim Broderick – Co-chair

Greg Zlotnick – Co-chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software