Task Forces
Andy Colosimo, Environmental Chair
Dave Solem, Environmental Vice Chair
Leslie James, Waterpower Co-Chair
Craig Simpson, Waterpower Co-Chair
Mark Pifher, Water Quality Chair
Seth Defoe, Water Quality Vice Chair
Kathy Kitzma, Water Quality Vice Chair
Don Kraus, Water Supply Chair
Gene Shawcroft, Water Supply Vice Chair
Kevin Ward, US Army Corps of Engineers
Tom Ray - US Army Corps of Engineers
A.J. Olsen, Groundwater Co-Chair
Lyndon Vogt, Groundwater Co-Chair

Regulatory Issues
Robert Lynch
Larry Martin


2018 Members

Christine Arbogast, Chair

Cheryl Zittle, 1st Vice Chair